Well Known Biases

Politics, Economics, and the Law

I’m Back (-ish)

After starting law school, this blog got put on the very farthest back burner, with nothing in the way of explanation to my (very few) readers. Having emerged from the shadow of my first semester, and entered the fray of my second, I now hope to shoe-horn in some time every few days to post something, even if it’s only a collection of links to articles or posts elsewhere. All apologies for the months of unexplained silence.

Leave a Reply

